What Customers Say

Before working with us check out testimonials.

Best packers and movers
Best packers and movers
  • 2018-06-28 00:21:11

People had not time for shifting. Shifting from place to place and from office to office. Here, best ashokapackersandmovers is very good in packing n moving from bedroom to gardening .

Timely delivery of stuff
Timely delivery of stuff
  • 2018-06-26 22:14:38

My stuff was delivered absolutely on time . I booked them on 21 June and they promised it will deliver on 26. Was amazed that was delivered on 26 afternoon. Quite happy with service

I have a very good experience with this company. Workers are very kind and helpful. Love the way they work. Very polite and respectful and cooperative too. Nice.

Hi, I am Sarika Jain, complete the shifting deal with Ashoka Packers and Movers on call, they assured me hassle-free movement and offer me reasonable shifting cost as per my consignments. there shiting team was very professional and experienced. They did all the work very professional manner and relocate all the goods properly. Great Shifting Solution by Ashoka packers and movers.

Ashoka Packers and movers make my relocation stress free and reliable. All the packing team members are experienced, they packed my household consignments with best packing materials and make my trip hassle free. My consignments stored their warehouse more than two weeks and delivered it on time as per my requirements. The warehouse charge was reasonable. All the work was great and effective. Nice shifting Team!

My office has shifted from Gurgaon to Greater Noida, last month. There were several electronics equipment and sensitive documents. We want to secure shifting and Ashoka Packers and movers provide me stress-free relocation. They complete my transportation over the weekend and completely arranged all the goods and equipment. It was nice shifting support by Ashoka Packers and Movers, My team appreciates their support and talent. Thanks.

I have planned to move my bike and household goods from Mumbai to Delhi. It was really tedious task but Ashoka Packers and Movers make my trip hassle free and on time delivery. We have received all the consignments at the good condition at my new home. Thanks, Agarwal packers and movers for hassle-free shifting support.

The whole job of packing, moving, loading, unloading, unpacking, and transportation services of all the valuable household goods were done very professionally from Delhi to Pune. During the shifting period, they applied excellent service to ensure that all the valuable household goods are delivering safely. I was very happy and satisfied with the professional team of Ashoka Packers and Movers. Thanks for hassle-free transportation!

It was the excellent experience of my important goods moving with Ashoka Packers and Movers from Ambala to Ranchi. The whole process is done under professional take care and delivered at my new location on-time without any issue. I would like to appreciate all team members of Ashoka Packers and Movers who helps me in during the complete transportation process.

I have shifted much time with Ashoka packing & moving company with full satisfaction always I had received my goods in a good condition. The shifting team is very trusted and professional, all the goods were packed properly and loading, unloading process done very carefully. Thanks for hassle-free shifting support.

We want to shift our household goods from Hyderabad to Chennai. I have hired Ashoka Packers and movers as per my friends feedback. They have shifted their home recently. Really, it was great to support by Ashoka Movers Group, make my relocation perfect and damage free. My family is also appreciating the service providers support. Nice shifting solution and packing team are very professional.

Ashoka Packers and Movers are really excellent packers and movers in Hyderabad, relocate my household goods and vehicle in a very professional manner without any delay. It was really awesome shifting support by the shifting team. We are feeling great to hire Ashoka Packers and Movers. It was my hassle-free shifting at the affordable cost. Great Team!

manager is very good
manager is very good
  • 2018-04-23 20:54:48

I would like to give my honest review towards this company as i hired he company for three times for my clients and they had given good service everytime. My clients never did any complaints towards the company and it is a very budget friendly company too. Would like to hire again.

Cooperative company
Cooperative company
  • 2018-04-23 20:45:28

I hired the company and they did an amazing job by shifting all the things, They packed everything with utmost care and did not let anything break. I had a great experience with this company. would like to hire the company again.

Manager is very good
Manager is very good
  • 2018-04-23 20:39:58

I got a contract from my boss to shift the stuff from one place to another place as our office space was very limited. The budget, boss gave me was very low but i managed to deal with it due to the cooperative manager of ashoka packers and movers, Thanks for an amazing service.

Staff Understanding
Staff Understanding
  • 2018-04-23 20:31:35

As a housewife, i was worried about packing and shifting my household stuff to shift from my old house to new house but ashoka packers and movers helped me a lot. Staff and manager was so understanding that they did everything at the promised time.

I recently shifted from Chandigarh to Noida. I hired the staff of Ashoka packers and movers to transport my household stuff as well as the my car also. They did it very well in affordable prices. It was done smoothly.

Amazing service provider
Amazing service provider
  • 2018-04-11 20:11:31

We recently shifted our office location and they served as our saviour and helped us alot despite the low budget.

Patient and cooperative staff
Patient and cooperative staff
  • 2018-04-11 06:00:12

The Ashoka packers and movers has helped me alot when I got my transfer. They shifted and transported my house stuff and vehicles also in such reasonable prices. Satisfactory services.

Value for money services
Value for money services
  • 2018-04-10 19:43:50

I recently shifted my office location and it was a greatly tiring responsibility to shift my office stuff. the team ashoka did very nicely and responsibly. Impressed with the services.

Relaxing packers and movers
Relaxing packers and movers
  • 2018-04-09 05:44:50

Ashoka Packers and Movers is a good place where you can give all your worries of packing, transportation, unpacking to them. They have been very useful to us while shifting.

Great service and good pricing
Great service and good pricing
  • 2018-04-08 21:01:33

Ashoka Packers and movers is really a nice company which has very experienced staff. The prices are reasonable.

I recently shifted and wanted to shift my vehicle. They transported my car and stuff very fast. All the things were safely reached to me. The prices were also reasonable.

Genuine service providers
Genuine service providers
  • 2018-04-08 11:42:20

I must say they are good as well a genuine. I appreciate the effort with which entire team works. I found ashoka packers and movers authentic and reliable.

Understanding staff
Understanding staff
  • 2018-04-07 00:23:07

I hired ashoka packers and movers to shift my household stuff while we were shifting from delhi to goa and the interesting part is, i was very feared about the damage cause to stuff but to my surprise, they have packed everything with utmost care and i am very much satisfied with their services. Thanks ashoka packers and movers

TEST Review Title
TEST Review Title
  • 2018-04-06 17:10:10

Review Review Title

moved from Delhi to Bangalore last week and got the delivery today. happy with the shifting process and support by Ashoka. most importantly everything was delivered safely.

Very Satisfied with the work provided by asoka packers for our shifting in Bangalore. i moved within HSR Layout from one villa to another and availed asoka packers for packing, the packers arrived on time in the morning and completed the work by afternoon as per my satisfaction. Asoka has got a customer for a lifetime.

Special thanks to Mr.Raju team and his coordination in our local shifting in Bengaluru on such a short notice. greatly thankful for the prompt response and professionalism executed by the team of packers and the coordinator

hi everyone im abhay i moved from Hyderabad to Delhi last week via Ashoka Packers and Movers Secunderabad and had a happy experience while shifting due to the seamless customer support Mr.Singh provided during the whole process of moving. Would definitely recommend them to everyone

Just wanted to appreciate the Moving Experience provided by ashoka packers and movers in Hyderabad for shifting my home items from Hyderabad to adibatla in the short time with helpful solutions of online payments with free charge and online invoices.

Definitely recommend them
Definitely recommend them
  • 2018-03-03 11:10:57

We Hired the Services of Ashoka Packers and Movers in Delhi for the Event of "India on Canvas 4th Edition 2015" sponsored by Khushi foundation on 15th Paintings. We were glad to get such professional Services from Ashoka, Every Painting was handled with care. We would definitely recommend them.

On my Transfer from Hyderabad to New Delhi, i entrusted the responsibility of packing, transportation, loading and unloading of my household goods to M/s. Ashoka Packers and Movers. They were able to perform their responsibility to my entire satisfaction. They not only ensured that the luggage was delivered without any breakages but also ahead of the agreed time.